Toggle Menu

Clients' Sites

Sportsman Marina: http://www.sportsmanmarina.com

Pleasure Island Tiki Bar: http://www.pleasureisandtiki.com

Wallace Boat Rentals:  http://www.wallaceboatrentals.com

Chuck Norwood Team: http://www.chucknorwood.com

Dianna Wells Yoga: http://www.diannawellsyoga.com

City of Orange Beach, Alabama:  http://www.cityoforangebeach.com

Orange Beach Public Library:  http://www.orangebeachlibrary.org

Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach:  http://www.coastalartcenter.com

Orange Beach Fire Dept.:  http://www.obfd.org

Orange Beach Police Dept.:  http://www.obpd.org

City of Repton, Alabama: http://www.reptonalabama.com

Perdido Realty:  http://www.perdidokey.com

The Harrison Team: http://www.theharrisonteam.net

Janet Swift: http://www.janetswift.net

Orange Beach Festival of Art: http://www.orangebeachartsfestival.com/

University of South Alabama Baldwin County: http://www.usabaldwincounty.org

Live Osprey Nest- Wolf Bay Camera: http://www.wolfbaycamera.com

Live Osprey Nest- Osprey Camera: http://www.ospreycamera.com

Jeannette Dean: http://www.jeannettedean.com

Web Code Creative: http://www.webcodecreative.com

Islands of Perdido Foundation: http://www.islandsofperdido.org

Orange Beach Servers: http://www.orangebeachservers.com

Best Coast Association Management: http://www.bestcoastmanagment.com

Realty South Orange Beach: http://www.realtysouthorangebeach.com

Shopping Cart: http://www.velvetillusionwebdesign.biz

Catherine McInnis: http://www.catherinemcinnis.com

Clockrider Web Services: http://www.clockrider.com

Judy's Facial Art:  http://www.judysfacialart.com

Sail Dolphin Cruises: http://www.saildolphincruises.com

Dean Pardue Fashion Design:  http://www.thewhitechocolate.com

Bear Point Civic Association: http://www.bearpoint.org

Orange Beach Coastal Resources Dept.:  http://www.knowyourbeach.com

Orange Beach Magazine:  http://www.orangebeachmagazine.com

Gulf Shores Magazine:  http://www.gulfshoresmagazine.com

No Dumping in Conecuh County:  http://www.nodumpconecuhcounty.com

Schyleen:  http://www.schyleen.com

Arkeon Entertainment: http://www.arkeonentertainment.com

Salzburg Law: http://www.salzburglaw.com

Orange Beach Cards:  http://www.orangebeachcards.com

Orange Beach Classifieds:  http://www.orangebeachclassifieds.com

G. Emil Reutter, Author:  http://www.gemilreutter-author.com

Creature Comforts:  http://www.4creaturecomforts.com

Gulf Coast Real Estate Investor:  http://www.gulfcoastrealestateinvestor.com

Mel Pardue Knives:  http://melpardueknives.com

Orange Beach Recovery: http://www.orangebeachrecovery.com

Perdido Key Magazine:  http://www.perdidokeymagazine.com

All Island Flowers:  http://www.allislandflowers.com

Orange Beach Software:  http://www.orangebeachsoftware.com

Orange Beach Blog:  http://www.orangebeachblog.com

Gulf Shores Blog:  http://www.gulfshoresblog.com

Perdido Key Blog:  http://www.perdidokeyblog.com

Condos Blog:  http://www.gulfcoastblog.com

Environments Blog:  http://www.environmentsorangebeach.com

Oceans Blog:  http://www.oceansorangebeach.com

Beaches Blog:  http://www.beachesorangebeach.com

Beach Mouse:  http://www.beachmouse.com

Orange Beach Tennis Center::  http://www.orangebeachtenniscenter.com

City of Orange Beach Online Store:  http://www.orangebeachmall.com

Gulf Property Sales:  http://www.gulfpropertysales.com

VELVETILLUSION Web Design Demo: http://www.1badcode.com

VELVETILLUSION Hosting:  http://www.velvetillusionhosting.com

VELVETILLUSION Literary Magazine:  http://www.velvetillusion.com 

 

in Orange Beach, Alabama

S/Y ETHEREAL VIRTUE

 

If your local web designer is not listed on the top-search pages of the Internet, for example under: web design orange beach, how is he or she going to get you there? At VELVETILLUSION Web Design, we provide a custom service that is targeted to drive visitors to your site in Orange Beach, Gulf Shores or Perdido Key. Our objective is to create an enjoyable-web experience through the use of Audio, Flash Animations, Java Scripts, Graphics, Text. We also develop iPhone and Android APPS that are blended for compliant-web design and search-engine optimization (SEO) in: Orange Beach, Gulf Shores and Perdido Key.

The advanced CSS we use is deployed in ways that enhance modern browsers while assuring an attractive and accessible presentation in older ones. The idea is to start with a solid foundation that is accessible to all browsers and devices and then enhance it for those that support advanced CSS. The result is that your page is accessible to all, attractively designed for all, and absolutely gorgeous for many.